

## Advanced Theatre 2023-2024

Congratulations to the Advanced Theatre Students for the 2023-2024 school year! We are going to have a wonderful year! We will produce a short play, write, direct, and have a wonderful year performing!

Claire Barton

Xander Brodnik

Jay Brooks

Mason Buysse

Maggie Christie

**Aubrey Clawson** 

Evan Crum

Shelby Denny

Ella Dyer

A.J. Gibson

Jayden Gonzalez

Elle Graham

Beetle Judd

Regina Hyde

Sophie Kowalewski

Chase Krise

Will Lloyd

**Lucy Metzing** 

Addison Phipps

Adriana Pozdol

**Ami Riggins** 

Ella Rainboldt

Olivia Shaw

**Audrey States** 

Coral Tretola

**Grace Troyer** 

Javier Valdiosera

**Elliot Wiley** 

Avery Woolsten